Alexandra-Christiana Cirja

Geschäftsleitung / Management

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-51
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: a.cirja@nord-automobile.de

Michael Cirja

Inhaber / Owner

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-0
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-22
E-Mail: cirja@nord-automobile.de

Rafael Bytomski

VERKAUFSLEITER / SALES MANAGER

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-16
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: rafael.bytomski@nord-automobile.de

Jan Feldhus

Exklusiv Verkäufer

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-15
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: j.feldhus@nord-automobile.de

Simon Wolff

Exklusiv Verkäufer

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-17
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: s.wolff@nord-automobile.de

Joshua Wendeln

Exklusiv Verkäufer

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-14
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: j.wendeln@nord-automobile.de

Tom Bijman

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Tel:+49(0)4402 / 59 551-18

Fax:+49(0)4402 / 59 551-55

Kim Patrick Scaglione

Werkstattleiter-KFZ-Meister

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-25
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: k.scaglione@nord-automobile.de

Igor Heffele

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Kevin Frierichs

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Eugen Watunowski

KFZ-Mechatroniker

 

 

Andreas Wilkening

Leiter Marketing

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-13
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: a.wilkening@nord-automobile.de

Patrick Gloystein

Auszubilndender Kraftfahrzeugmechatroniker

Marian Cirja

Fuhrpark

Johnny Gutu

Fahrzeugpflege-Fuhrpark