Alexandra-Christiana Cirja

Management

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-51
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: a.cirja@nord-automobile.de

Michael Cirja

Owner

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-0
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-22
E-Mail: cirja@nord-automobile.de

Rafael Bytomski

SALES MANAGER

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-16
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: rafael.bytomski@nord-automobile.de

Jan Feldhus

Exclusive seller

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-15
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: j.feldhus@nord-automobile.de

Simon Wolff

Exclusive seller

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-17
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: s.wolff@nord-automobile.de

Joshua Wendeln

Exclusive seller

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-14
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: j.wendeln@nord-automobile.de

Tom Bijman

Trainee sales

Tel:+49(0)4402 / 59 551-18

Fax:+49(0)4402 / 59 551-55

Manuel Wodniok-Ibanez

Trainee salee

Telefon: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-19
Telefax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: m.wodniok-ibanez@nord-automobile.de

Andreas Wilkening

Facility Manager

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-13
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: a.wilkening@nord-automobile.de

Kim Patrick Scaglione

Workshop Manager - Automobile technician

Phone: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-25
Fax: +49 (0)4402 / 59 551-55
E-Mail: k.scaglione@nord-automobile.de

Igor Heffele

Mechatronics engineer

Kevin Frierichs

Mechatronics engineer

Eugen Watunowski

Mechatronics engineer

 

 

Patrick Gloystein

Trainee mechanics

Marian Cirja

vehicle fleet

Johnny Gutu

Mechatronics engineer